BUJO & Printables

My bullet journal has been helping me track weather and mood patterns. Also: daily chores, taking care of myself, appointments, knitting projects, books to read and goals. It’s kind of nice sitting down to do something artsy and productive every day. I have noticed patterns and have been working to change them.

Nothing good is free.  You have to want to work for it, and that isn’t always easy. I wish to the heavens that i could go back to work. i have tried, and failed. My body is just too weak from the accident and living off 700  month with a service dog is brutal. Sure, I could save 100 a month for food, vet bills and paying him off to the trainer. But, he keeps me alive and grounded.

PRINTABLE:  Stupid spell check kept changing the word. LOL  I have found some great sites on pinterest for free printable.  Especially cute ones! I am not very good at assembling pages with them, but, i am getting better.

http://cutedaisy.com/free-printable-halloween-planner-stickers/   awesome halloween ones!

http://andreanicoleblogs.blogspot.com/2015/10/free-printable-halloween-planner-page.html?m=1     great tips!!

A habit tracker idea page with great stuff: 40 Things to Track in Your Habit Tracker – Start One Today! |

Another great printable site: Free Printable Planner Stickers | The Pinning Mama

Also Boho Berry is awesome. Go to my pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mariedahl1/bujo/   For more tips, tricks and printables!

 

 

Leave a Reply

